一般条款及细则

一般条款及细则

本条款及细则(以下简称“条款”)列出了环球法规科技集团有限公司(“ICW”或“我们”)通过我们的网站提供供应链管理和采购服务(以下统称“服务”)的条款。另请阅读我们的私隐政策和Cookies政策,以了解我们如何处理您的数据。

 

1. 定义

在本条款中:

香港指中华人民共和国香港特别行政区;

信息指网站上可用的所有信息,包括但不限于

  1. 产品设计、描述和规格;
  2. 制造方法、方式和程序;
  3. 标准和协议;
  4. 制造商、零售商和质量检测机构的详细信息和资格;
  5. 交易文件;
  6. 产品的评论或报告;和
  7. 价格信息;

知识产权指版权、商标(无论是否已注册)、专利、专有技术、商业秘密或其他类似的专有权;

网站指位于 https://www.icw.io/; https://www.ticmart.icw.io/; https://www.wba.icw.io/; https://www.isource.co/ 的网站。

 

2. 我们的服务及使用我们的服务

本网站和我们服务的目的是:

  1. 为制造商提供数据存储、分享及向授权者提交文件服务;
  2. 通过根据产品的性质,产品质量和制造过程的资格以及网站上其他用户的评价为制造商进行分类及排序,向零售商或品牌拥有者提供采购服务;
  3. 就零售商和/或制造商的要求转介质量检测机构以提供测试,检验和认证服务。

(统称为“许可目的”)

ICW授​​予您使用网站/服务的使用权限,并根据您所选的服务类型或您被授予的使用级别提供不同的服务。通过进入网站,您和您被授权代表的任何实体或公司(“您”)同意接受本条款的约束。

使用我们的服务时,您可以上传属于您公司私有的信息,例如档案和文件。本条款不赋予我们就该等信息的任何所有权。参与定额服务计划方案将预设我们有权储存您上传到系统的文件。我们的服务还为您提供照片,文件预览,电邮共享,编辑和搜索等功能。这些功能或其他功能可能需要我们的系统获取,存储和扫描您的文件。此权限扩展到包含我们的关联公司和与之合作的可信赖的第三方。我们的服务可让您与他人共享文件和文档。我们提醒您小心注意您所上传和共享的信息。您的信息将按照我们的私隐政策处理。

定额服务计划方案用户可以邀请其他人(“受邀用户”)使用我们的服务。在您提出邀请前,您应该了解受邀用户的权限。如果您是受邀用户,则在您登录到我们的网站并使用我们的服务之时,即表示您作为受邀用户确认已阅读并接受本条款,并受其约束。发出邀请的用户可以随时撤消受邀用户的登入权限。

允许登入我们网站不包括允许:对本网站或其中包含的任何信息的任何转售或商业使用;任何产品清单,描述或价格的任何收集和使用;网站或其中包含的任何信息的任何衍生用​​途;为另一商户的利益而进行的任何帐户信息的下载或复制;或数据挖掘,机器人或类似数据收集和撷取工具的任何使用。

 

3. 禁止行为

您不能:

  1. 上传任何可能导致违反任何司法管辖区法律的非法和侵权文件,信息,软件或恶意软件,包括但不限于任何知识产权,《个人资料(私隐)条例》(香港法例第486章),《版权条例》(香港法例第528章)及《专利条例》(香港法例第514章);
  2. 就信息或信息的任何部分,以实体形式复制,出版,公开演示,与公众交流或改编,除非用于许可目的;
  3. 未经我们事先明确的书面同意,出于任何商业目的复制,拷贝,出售,转售,访问或以其他方式利用本网站或其任何部分;
  4. 未经我们服务明确允许以任何方式转售,租赁或提供我们的服务。
  5. 重新包装,转售或次级许可通过我们的服务而获得的任何潜在客户或数据。
  6. 未经我们事先书面同意,使用任何机器人,网络爬虫(Spider),网页抓取(Scraper)或其他自动方式进入或监视信息或信息的任何部分;
  7. 违反网站上任何机器人排除自动搜寻标头(Robot Exclusion Headers)的限制,或者绕过或规避用于阻止或限制访问网站的任何其他措施;
  8. 作出任何可能会对我们的网站架构造成不合理或不成比例的巨大荷载的行为;
  9. 尝试修改,拷贝,翻译,改编,复制,编辑,反编译,反汇编或反向工程任何软件程序,或撷取网站上我们服务有使用到的任何部分的源代码;
  10. 破坏我们的电脑系统或网络的安全性或完整性;
  11. 以可能损害功能或干扰他人使用的任何方式使用我们的服务;
  12. 未经许可进入任何系统;
  13. 向我们的服务带来或上传包含病毒或其他恶意代码的任何内容;
  14. 分享任何可能令人反感或侵犯他人权利的内容;
  15. 通过我们的服务进行欺诈或其他非法行为;
  16. 以侮辱或不尊重我们的员工,合作伙伴或其他ICW客户的方式行事。在任何情况下,我们都不容忍任何剥削或欺凌ICW员工的行为,包括我们的客户服务团队。

任何未经授权的使用或滥用将构成对本条款的重大违反,我们有权立即终止ICW授予的许可或使用权,恕不另行通知。您的行为是否构成未经授权的使用或滥用将由我们全权决定。

ICW有权自行决定删除任何违反本条款或其他政策的内容或信息,恕不另行通知。

 

4. 赔偿保证

您须向我们赔偿因以下原因引起的所有费用,索赔,索偿,负债,费用,损害和损失

  1. 您出于许可目的以外的目的使用信息或信息的任何部分;
  2. 您未遵守本条款中的任何条款。

除非另有协议,否则此条在您与公司之间的协议终止后仍然有效。

5. 您的保证及责任

您保证自己有充分的权力和能力签署本条款,并且没有任何可能妨碍您履行本条款下的义务的限制,合同,法律或法定义务。

您保证及时更新您的信息(包括当前的电邮地址)。您有责任提供真实,准确和完整的信息。您知悉并同意我们可依赖您提供给我们的任何信息,并且我们不负责验证这些信息的准确性,正确性和完整性。就您的法律、税收和合规性义务,您还应该自行负责验证您从我们的服务中使用的任何信息的准确性。

您应负责保护您的帐户登录详细信息,以防止其被盗用或滥用。请小心保护您的登录名称和密码以确保它不会泄露给其他人。同时,请及时更新您的帐户信息。您负责控制您的帐户访问/登入权力,包括您的员工或任何受邀用户在内,被您授权的任何人都应接受有关使用我们服务的良好培训。您有责任解决与任何受邀用户就访问您的帐户及其所有行为的纠纷。

您应及时支付议定的费用。我们将就任何逾期付款自到期日起每日收取利息,年利率为到期当日香港上海汇丰银行的最优惠利率加3百分点。

 

6. 知识产权

除非另有说明,否则我们拥有我们在服务中的所有内容,但不包括他人拥有的内容。这包括我们服务的设计,编译,排版和工作流程中的权利。该等内容还包括所有受版权保护的作品,商标,外观设计,发明和其他知识产权的权利。您同意不以任何方式复制,分发,修改或制作任何内容的衍生作品或使用我们的任何知识产权,除非获得我们明确许可。

ICW受版权,商标和其他香港法律的保护。本条款不授予任何人在服务中的任何权利,所有权或利益。我们尊重他人的知识产权,并要求所有用户遵循。如果我们接获符合法律规定的涉嫌侵犯知识产权的通知,我们将作出相应行动;如有违反法律规定,我们将向执法机构举报任何不合规事宜。

该网站包含ICW拥有和注册的商标,以区分其服务。在此不授予或暗示使用任何这些商标的许可,本条款亦无意转让任何这些知识产权。未经ICW书面授权,不得复制。

服务中的内容可能受他人的知识产权保护,包括ICW知识数据库,化学品管理数据库。除非获得授权,否则不得下载,复制或共享受法律保护的内容。我们对用户通过ICW发布和分享的内容概不负责。

如有发现侵权或未经授权使用知识产权或违反本条款行为,我们可能会立即终止ICW授予的许可或使用权。

7. 不作保证

我们不保证:

  1. 网站、信息和第三方提供的邀约的准确性、质量、完整性或可靠性;
  2. 网站和信息无错误、无病毒、无中断、未发生未经授权使用或不受黑客入侵;
  3. 第三方提供的任何商品或服务的质量。

 

8. 责任限制

网站上提供的信息旨在作为一般信息资源,并非针对您的特定情况而制定。您不应将其解释为技术,法律或其他专业建议。您须自行承担使用本网站上的信息以及接受和使用第三方提供的产品有关的一切风险。我们不承担验证网站其他用户提供的信息的任何责任。

对于任何使用,数据,业务或利润的损失,任何间接,特殊,附带或后果性的损失,ICW概不负责。此外,对于与服务有关的任何索赔,ICW单项或全部的责任承担不会超过该服务已支付金额。在任何情况下,我们均不对本条款可能引起的任何后果性,特殊性,偶然性或间接损失或损害(包括利润损失)承担任何责任(无论是合同,侵权或其他形式)。

9.一般

我们可以随时修改或更改本条款,恕不另行通知。我们将以书面通知您本条款的任何更改。

在任何情况下,本条款的当事方均不对因不可抗力直接或间接地引起的任何延误或未能履行协议义务承担责任,包括但不限于罢工,停工,事故,战争或恐怖主义行为,内乱或军事骚扰或自然灾害或天灾,以及公用事业,通信或电脑(软件和硬件)服务的中断,丢失或故障。双方理解在发生这种情况时,受影响的一方应通知另一方,以及估计受影响的时间,并应采取与行业惯例相符的合理努力,尽快恢复履行协议义务。

您可能与ICW或其关联公司或子公司有其他协议。这些协议是独立于本条款的。本条款不会修订或修改您与ICW可能达成的任何其他协议的条款。如果本条款与该等协议有不一致,则以该等协议中的条款为准。除因法律无法排除的条款外,除本条款中明确包含的条款外,所有其他条款均被排除。违反本条款并不影响您在本条款下向公司付款的义务。

公司可以根据本条款将其权利转让给其关联公司,或指定其关联公司履行公司的义务。但是,未经公司事先书面同意,您不得转让您的任何权利和义务。

如果任何时候本条款中的任何条款在任何方面上变得非法,无效或不可执行,本条款中的其余条款的合法性,有效性和可执行性不会因此受到影响或损害。

本条款中的任何内容均不构成或被视为构成合伙企业,合资企业或任何法律实体。在任何情况下,本条款任何一方的行为均不约束另一方。

 

10. 保密

双方同意在协议期限内以及协议终止后的三(3)年内,就所有讨论,交易和信息,包括但不限于网站上的信息,客户信息,商业计划始终严格保密。本条不适用于:

  1. 已发布或以其他方式进入公共领域的任何信息(除因违反本条而披露的外);
  2. 在披露方进行披露之前,接收方已经拥有的信息;和
  3. 法律要求当事方披露的信息。

11. 保险

条款双方都有责任购买自己的公司保险(包括但不限于专业责任保险,雇主责任保险,汽车保险和财产保险)。

我们拒绝作为您的承保人或担保人而承担任何责任。

您得悉并确认,尽管我们有雇员补偿和雇主责任保险,但本条款下,该等保险不适用于您或第三方的任何雇员。如果服务是在您的场所或第三方场所进行的,我们的保险不适用于我们雇员以外的人。

12. 协议终止

如果您挑选我们的定额服务计划方案,你可以随时停止使用我们的服务,但已支付的费用将不会退款。如果您选择按月付费,则必须在协议终止时立即向公司支付合同期剩余月份的月费。

在不影响本协议其他条款的前提下,本条款的任何一方可以以下事件发生时终止协议:

  1. 本条款的任何一方(无论是否故意)违反本条款的任何规定,并且在收到另一方的书面通知后30天之内仍未采取任何补救措施;
  2. 逾期付款;和
  3. 有人提出清盘呈请或法庭下达清盘令,无论是否自愿,或有任命接管人或清盘人。

协议的终止不影响终止前产生的付款义务。

在诸如但不限于违反协议及/或本条款(包括私隐政策)或有任何行为可能引致法律责任,导致服务受阻或破坏他人对服务的使用的情况下,我们保留绝对权利随时暂停或终止服务,恕不另行通知。

 

13. 适用法律及解决争议

您访问和使用本网站,私隐政策和本条款(以及以任何方式产生的任何性质的任何争议,诉讼或要求呈请)均应受香港法律的专属管辖和解释。

由协议引起或与之有关的任何争议,分歧或要求呈请,包括协议的存在,有效性,解释,履行,违反或终止,或因本协议引起的或与之有关的与非合同义务有关的任何争议,均应予以提交仲裁通知时有效的《香港国际仲裁中心管理仲裁规则》,由香港国际仲裁中心(HKIAC)以香港为仲裁地点进行仲裁。

Terms & Conditions

General Terms and Conditions

These Terms and Conditions (“Terms”) set out the terms upon which International Compliance Workshop Limited (“ICW”, “we”, “us” or “our”) provides supply chain management and sourcing services (collectively the “Services”) through our Website. Please also read our Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy to understand how we process your data.

 

1. Definitions

In these Terms:

Hong Kong means Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the PRC;

Information means all of the information available on the Website including but not limited to:

  1. products design, description, and specifications;
  2. manufacturing method, mode and procedures;
  3. Standards and protocol;
  4. particulars and qualifications of manufacturer, retailer and quality control institute;
  5. transaction documents;
  6. reviews or reports of products; and
  7. pricing information;

Intellectual Property(ies) means copyrights, trademark (whether registered or not), patent, know-how, trade secret or other similar proprietary rights;

Websites means the websites located at https://www.icw.io/; https://www.ticmart.icw.io/; https://www.wba.icw.io/; https://isource.icw.io/ and https://www.isource.icw.io/.

 

2. Our Services and Accessing Our Service

The purpose of the Website and our Services are:

  1. data storage and file sharing services to manufacturers to store, share and submit documents as requested to authorized parties;
  2. sourcing service to retailers or brand owners by categorizing and sorting manufacturers according to the nature of products, their qualifications in terms of product quality and manufacturing processes and review from other users of the Website;
  3. referral service for quality control institutes to offer testing, inspection and certification services at the request of retailers and/or manufacturers.

(collectively, the “Permitted Purposes”)

ICW grants you an access to make use of the Website/Services and we offer different Services based on your subscription type, your user role or the level of access you have been granted. By accessing the Website, you and any entity or firm you are authorized to represent (“you” or “your”) agree to be bound by these Terms.

When you use our Services, you may upload Information such as documents and files which belong to your company proprietary. These terms do not offer us any right to own your proprietary. Your subscription give presumption of permission of us to host your files uploaded to the system. Our Services also provide you with features like photo, document preview, email sharing, editing and searching. These and other features may require our systems to access, store and scan your documents. This permission extends to our affiliates and trusted third parties we work with. Our Services let you share your files and documentations with others, you are reminded to be careful of what information you upload and share. Your Information is processed in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

You may invite a person (“Invited User”) to use our Services through a subscription and you should understand the permissions you are granting to Invited Users before you extend the invitation. If you are an Invited User, by login to our Websites and use our Services, you, as an Invited User, confirm that you have read through and accepted these Terms and shall be bound by them. Access of an Invited User may be revoked at any time by the initiating party.

This access does not include any resale or commercial use of the Website or any Information contained therein; any collection and use of any product listings, descriptions or prices; any derivative use of the Website or any Information contained therein; any downloading or copying of account information for the benefit of another merchant; or any use of data mining, robots or similar data gathering and extraction tools.

 

3. Prohibited Activities

You must not:

  1. upload any illegal and infringing documentation, information, software or malware which may lead to breaching the laws of any jurisdiction including but not limited to any intellectual property rights, the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Cap. 486), Copyright Ordinance (Cap. 528) and the Patent Ordinance (Cap. 514);
  2. reproduce in a material form, publish, perform in public, communicate to the public, or make an adaptation of the Information or any part of the Information other than for the Permitted Purpose;
  3. reproduce, duplicate, copy, sell, resell, visit or otherwise exploit the Website or any portion thereof for any commercial purpose without our prior explicit written consent;
  4. resell, lease or provide our Services in any way not expressly permitted through our Services.
  5. repackage, resell, or sublicense any leads or data accessed through our Services.
  6. access or monitor the Information or any part of the Information using any robot, spider, scraper or other automated means without our prior written consent;
  7. violate the restrictions in any robot exclusion headers on the Website or bypass or circumvent any other measures employed to prevent or limit access to the Website;
  8. take any action that imposes, or may impose an unreasonable or disproportionately large load on our infrastructure;
  9. attempt to modify, copy, translate, adapt, reproduce, edit, decompile, disassemble, or reverse engineer any software programs or extract the source code of any part of our Services used by us in connection with the Website;
  10. undermine the security or integrity of our computing systems or networks;
  11. use our Services in any way that might impair functionality or interfere with other people’s use;
  12. access any system without permission;
  13. introduce or upload anything to our Services that includes viruses or other malicious code;
  14. share anything that may be offensive, or infringes on the rights of others;
  15. commit fraud or other illegal acts through our Services;
  16. act in a manner that is abusive or disrespectful to our employee, partner, or other ICW’s customer. We will not tolerate any abuse or bullying of our ICW employees in any situation and that includes interaction with our support teams.

Any unauthorized use or misuse of the ICW Services, which shall be determined at our sole absolute discretion, shall constitute a material breach to these Terms and we have the right to terminate the permission or access granted by ICW forthwith without notice.

ICW may remove any content or Information that violates these terms or our other policy at our absolute discretion without prior notice.

 

4. Indemnity

You indemnify us from and against all costs, claims, demands, liabilities, expenses, damages and loss caused by:

  1. your use of the Information or any part of the Information for any purpose other than the Permitted Purpose;
  2. your non-observance to any of these terms.

This Term shall survive the termination of agreements between you and the Company unless otherwise agreed.

 

5. Your warrants and responsibilities

You warrant that you have full power and authority to enter into these Terms and free from any restriction, contractual, legal or statutory obligation which may hinder your performance in fulfilling your obligation under these Terms.

You promise that you will keep your information (including a current email address) up to date. You are responsible for providing true, accurate and complete information. You acknowledge that we may rely on any information you provide to us and we are not responsible to verify the information as to their accuracy, correctness and completeness. You should also be responsible for verifying the accuracy of any information that you use from our Services for your legal, tax and compliance obligations.

You are also responsible for protecting your account login details from getting stolen or misused. Please protect your login and password to access ICW carefully, make sure that it was not leaked to other. Meanwhile, please also keep your account information up to date. You are also responsible for controlling access to your accounts that any person authorized by you, including your employees or any Invited Users, shall be well trained for the use of our Services. You are responsible for resolving any disputes with any Invited Users over access to your account and for all their activities.

You shall pay the agreed fee timely. Any late payment will be subject to a daily interest equals to the HSBC’s Best Lending Rate as at the respective due day plus 3% per annum from the due date of the respective payment.

 

6. Intellectual Property

We own everything we have put into our Services unless otherwise stated and excluding content owned by others. This includes rights in the design, compilation, and layout and workflow of our Services. It also includes rights in all copyrighted works, trademarks, designs, inventions, and other Intellectual Property. You agree not to copy, distribute, modify or make derivative works of any of our content or use any of our Intellectual Property rights in any way not expressly permitted by us.

ICW is protected by copyright, trademark, and other Hong Kong laws. These Terms don’t grant any right to anyone, title or interest in the Services. We respect the Intellectual Property of others and request all our users to follow. We respond to notices of alleged Intellectual Property infringement if they comply with the law, and report any non-conformity to enforcement body if there is a breach of the legal requirements.

The Website contains trademarks which are owned and registered by ICW to distinguish its Services. No license to use any of these trademarks is hereby granted or implied and no transfer of any of these Intellectual Properties is contemplated under these Terms. No reproduction is permitted without written authorization by ICW.

Content in the Services may be protected by others’ Intellectual Property rights including ICW knowledge database, chemical management database. You must not download, copy or share those contents which are protected by law unless you have the authorization to do so. We are not responsible for the content which users post and share via ICW.

In the event of infringement or unauthorized use of Intellectual Properties or breach of this Term, we may terminate the permission or access granted by ICW forthwith.

 

7. No warranty

We do not warrant:

  1. the accuracy, quality, completeness, or reliability of the Website, the Information and any offering made by a third party;
  2. that the Website and the Information is be error free, virus free, uninterrupted or free from unauthorized use or hackers
  3. the quality of goods and/or services of any offering made by a third party.

 

8. Liability Limitation

The Information available on the Website is intended to be a general information resource regarding the matters covered, and is not tailored to your specific circumstance. You should not construe this as technical, legal, other professional advice. You assume all risk in connection with your use of the Website and the Information and acceptance and use of any offering from a third party. Use of the Information on this Website is at your own risk. We do not accept any responsibility in verifying the Information provided by other users of the Website.

In no event will ICW be liable for any loss of use, data, business or profits, any indirect, special, incidental or consequential damages. Moreover, ICW will not be liable for any single or aggregate liability for any claims relating to the Services for more than the paid amount of the Service. We will not in any circumstances be liable (whether in contract, tort or otherwise) for any consequential, special, incidental or indirect loss or damage including loss of profit which may arise under these Terms.

 

9. General

We may amend or vary these Terms at any time without prior notice. We will notify you of any changes to these Terms by written notice.

In no event shall the parties to these Terms be responsible or liable for any failure or delay in the performance of its obligations hereunder arising out of or caused by, directly or indirectly, forces beyond its control, including, without limitation, strikes, work stoppages, accidents, acts of war or terrorism, civil or military disturbances or natural catastrophes or acts of God, and interruptions, loss or malfunctions of utilities, communications or computer (software and hardware) services. It being understood that the affected party shall notify the other party when such a circumstance arises with an estimation of period being affected and shall use reasonable efforts which are consistent with accepted practices to resume performance as soon as practicable under the circumstances.

You may have other agreements with ICW or its affiliates or subsidiaries. Those agreements are separate and in addition to these Terms. These Terms do not modify, revise or amend the terms of any other agreements you may have with ICW. In the event of inconsistency between these Terms and those separate agreements, terms in those separate agreements shall prevail. Except for those terms which cannot by law be excluded, all terms other than those expressly contained in these Terms are excluded. The breach of these Terms shall not prejudice your obligation for payment to the Company thereunder.

The Company may transfer or assign its rights under these Terms to its affiliates or appoint its affiliates in performing the Company’s obligation. However, you shall not transfer or assign any of your rights and obligations without the Company’s prior written consent.

If at any time any provision of these terms is or becomes illegal, invalid or unenforceable in any respect, the legality, validity and enforceability of the remaining provisions of these Terms shall not be affected or impaired thereby.

Nothing in these Terms shall constitute, or be deemed to constitute a partnership, joint venture or any legal entity hereto. Actions of either party to these Terms shall not bind the other party in any circumstances.

 

10. Confidentiality

Both parties agree to keep all discussion, dealing and information including but not limited to Information on the Website, customers’ information, business plans in strict confidential at all times during the term of the agreement and for a further period of Three (3) years following the expiry of the agreement. This Term will not apply to:

  1. any information which has been published or otherwise entered into the public domain other than by a breach of these Terms;
  2. information already in the possession of the recipient party before the disclosure made by the disclosing party has taken place; and
  3. information which a party is required by laws to disclose.

 

11. Insurance policy

Both parties to these terms are responsible for purchasing their own corporate insurance (including but not limited to professional liability insurance, employer liability insurance, auto insurance and property insurance).

We refuse to assume any liability to you as the insurer or guarantor.

You acknowledge that although we have workers’ compensation and employer liability insurance, such insurance does not apply to any employees of you or a third party under these Terms. If the service is performed at your premises or premises of a third party, our insurance does not apply to employees other than ours.

 

12. Termination

If you use our Services by way of subscription, you are free to stop using our Services at any time but there is no refund for the paid contract period. If you opt for monthly subscription, you must also pay the monthly subscription fee for the remaining months of the contract period to the Company immediately upon termination.

Without prejudice to other Terms hereunder, Parties to these Terms may terminate the agreement at the occurrence of the following events:

  1. either party to these Terms commits any breach (whether willful or not) of any of provisions under these Terms and no remedial measure is taken after 30 days from the receipt of written notice of the breach from the innocent party;
  2. overdue payment; and
  3. a petition is presented or an order made for the winding up whether voluntarily or not or an appointment of receiver or liquidator.

Termination of agreement shall not affect the payment obligation arising prior to the termination.

We also reserve the right to suspend or end the Services at any time at our sole discretion and without notice, in circumstances such as but not limited to, users who breach the agreement, violate these Terms include Privacy Policy or in any issues which would cause legal liability, disrupt the Services or disrupt others’ use of the Services.

 

13. Governing law and dispute resolution

Your access to, and use of, this Website, the Privacy Policy and these Terms (and any dispute, controversy, proceedings or claim of whatsoever nature arising in any way therefrom) shall be governed by, and interpreted in accordance with the laws of the Hong Kong exclusive of any rules with respect to conflicts of laws.

Any dispute, controversy, difference or claim arising out of or relating to this agreement, including the existence, validity, interpretation, performance, breach or termination thereof or any dispute regarding non-contractual obligations arising out of or relating to it shall be referred to and finally resolved by arbitration administered by the Hong Kong International Arbitration Centre (HKIAC) under the HKIAC Administered Arbitration Rules in force when the Notice of Arbitration is submitted. The seat of arbitration shall be Hong Kong.