Voulez-vous vous associer à nous?

Le monde change. L’avenir des entreprises sera en ligne, numérique, mondial et complété par la connexion de différentes unités de talents. Le réseau de consultants professionnels et d’experts de différents domaines de l’ingénierie vous aidera à combler vos lacunes vous servir mieux vos clients.

Inscrivez-vous dès aujourd'hui en tant que consultant en conformité de produits et améliorez votre service client. Les entreprises partenaires et les experts individuels sont les bienvenus.**

Nos partenaires stratégiques

  • Guangdong, Chine
  • site web
  • TestinginspectionCertification

Centre d'Inspection et de Quarantaine de Guangdong

Le Centre d’Inspection et de Quarantaine de Guangdong (ci-après dénommé IQTC) est affilié au Bureau d’Inspection et de Quarantaine de Guangdong. et Centre d'essais alimentaires, Centre d'essais de produits industriels, Centre d'essais sur les produits chimiques, les minéraux et les métaux.] [IQTC propose également un test unique pour satisfaire aux exigences de la certification obligatoire des jouets en Chine.
  • Hong Kong, HKSAR et Farnborough, Royaume-Uni
  • site web
  • fr.partner.ourStrategicPartners.service.toxicologicalRiskAssessmentComplianceCertification

Delphic HSE Solutions Ltd

Delphic HSE Solutions Ltd est un leader dans le domaine de la toxicologie et de la conformité réglementaire, offrant des services de conseil et d’évaluation des risques à un large éventail de sociétés multinationales dans les secteurs des cosmétiques, des jouets et autres produits ménagers et industriels. Nous sommes une équipe d'experts qualifiés affiliés à des organisations comme EuroTox, la Royal Society of Chemistry, la Society of Biology, la Society of Cosmetic Scientists et la British Toxicology Society.]

Les services comprennent: Évaluation des risques toxicologiques des cosmétiques, jouets , produits ménagers et de consommation, biocides et détergents pour les marchés internationaux, LHAMA, rapport / évaluation de la sécurité des produits cosmétiques de l'UE (CPSA / CPSR), fichier d'informations sur les produits cosmétiques, personne responsable, évaluation hypoallergénique, fiche signalétique, Examen de l'étiquette du produit, etc.

  • Hong Kong, RASHK et Shenzhen, Chine
  • Email
  • test de produitInspection Service de référence

United Service Limited

Notre objectif était de soutenir le secteur du commerce et de la fabrication en fournissant des services de consultation en matière de conformité des produits et des tests / inspections à des laboratoires collaborateurs. United Service Limited .

Nos domaines d'expertise en conformité incluent les tests de produits, la fabrication, les chaînes d'approvisionnement, les textiles et les vêtements, les spécialités chimiques, les produits électroniques, l'électronique et les produits de beauté et de soins personnels. spécifications de produits couvrant les jouets et les produits pour enfants USL a un avantage concurrentiel certain sur les prix que nous proposons pour notre service d’essais et d’inspection.

  • Guangdong, Chine
  • site web
  • ComplianceDocument Management

Information Consulting (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd

ProductIP vise à vous permettre de gérer la conformité des produits non alimentaires que vous souhaitez vendre sur les marchés européens. Grâce à nos connaissances et à nos outils, vous pourrez le faire de la manière la plus efficace possible. temps, réduisant les coûts et atténuant les risques en même temps.

Do You Want to Partner with Us?

The world is changing. The future of businesses will be online, digital, global, and completed through connecting individual talent units. ICW’s network of professional consultants and experts in different fields will help fill gaps in your knowledge and lead to you providing a service better than ever before.

Sign up as a product compliance consultant today and improve your

customer service. Corporate partners and individual experts are all welcome.

Our Strategic Partners

iqtc-logo

Guangdong, China

http://www.iqtc.cn/

Testing.Inspection.Certification

Guangdong Inspection and Quarantine Technology Center

Guangdong Inspection and Quarantine Technology Center (IQTC) is affiliated with the Guangdong Inspection and Quarantine Bureau. It was formed through the merge of Plant Quarantine Laboratory of Guangdong CIQ and eight Guangzhou CIQ laboratories including Animal, Plant and Food Testing Centre; Industrial Products Testing Centre; Chemicals, Minerals and Metal Materials Testing Centre.

IQTC also offers a one time test to satisfy the requirements for China Compulsory Certification for toys, as a value-added service for our clients.

hse

Hong Kong, HKSAR

Farnborough, UK

https://www.delphichse.com/

Toxicological Risk

Assessment.Compliance.Certification

Delphic HSE Solutions Ltd

“Delphic HSE Solutions Ltd is a leader in the field of toxicology and regulatory compliance. We offer consultancy and risk assessment services for a wide array of multinational companies with businesses ranging from cosmetics and toys, to other household and industrial products. We are a team of qualified experts affiliated with organisations including EuroTox, the Royal Society of Chemistry, the Society of Biology, the Society of Cosmetic Scientists and the British Toxicology Society.”

“Our services include: Toxicological Risk Assessment (TRA) of cosmetics, toys, household and consumer products, biocides and detergents to International markets, LHAMA, EU Cosmetic Product Safety Assessment/Report (CPSA/CPSR), Cosmetic Product Information File (PIF), Responsible Person, Hypoallergenic Assessment, Material Safety Data Sheet (MSDS), Product Label review etc.”

usl-logo

Hong Kong, HKSAR

Shenzhen, China

E-mail: cs@hkusl.com

Product Testing.Inspection Referral

Service

United Service Limited

“We aim to support the trading and manufacturing industry by providing a product compliance consultation service and testing/inspection referrals to collaborating laboratories. United Service Limited was able to deliver high business values to customers on significant cost saving in testing and inspection.”

“Our areas of compliance expertise include product testing, manufacturing, retail supply chains, textiles and apparel, chemical specialties, general merchandise, electronics & electrical, as well as personal care and beauty products. We also offer quality control, assurance plans and product specifications covering toys and children’s products. USL has a definite competitive advantage in the prices we offer for our testing & inspection service.”

productip-logo

Guangdong, China

https://www.productip.com/

Compliance.Document Management

ProductIP Information Consulting

(Shenzhen) Co., Ltd

“ProductIP aims at enabling you to manage the compliance of non-food products that you want to sell in the European markets. With our knowledge and tools, you will be able to do it in the most efficient way possible. Saving time, reducing costs and mitigating risks at the same time.”