Register the iCW Webinar for FREE now.
Register here: https://bit.ly/3aCLWIx
Date and Time: Thursday, March 11, 2021 at 4pm UK/ 11am EST/ 8am PST

If you work with product compliance, regulatory compliance, supply chain management, or have a general interest in safety, register today! The topics are as below:

1.Typical regulatory and market requirements
2.Overview of “actor” debate
3.Typical compliance components and compliance process flow

Info
Cost: Free
Language : English
Participant: max. 100 peoples
P.S. Unable to join us live? Sign-up anyways, we’ll send you the recording and slides.
Hope to see you there!

International Compliance Workshop (ICW) has raised USD 5.75 in Series A+ funding round led by Infinity Ventures Partners with participation from Integrated Capital, existing investors MindWorks Capital, and the Innovation and Technology Venture Fund of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (HKSAR) Government.

ICW plans to use this funding to:

  1. Enhance the technological capabilities within its holistic compliance management system and product testing platform.
  2. Integrate additional features to B2B sourcing platform iSource.